top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVanessa Marcelino Zamora

Summer Pictures year 2021

This summer was a calm and relaxing summer.


My boyfriend and I on a ride

I went to the OC Fair with my Boyfriend/best friend. We went at 2 p.m. which was the hot but the good side about it being hot was that there was less people. The lines to the rides were not long at all yet. Through out the day we played lots of carnival games. then in the end we went on a ride that took to the other side of the fair. That's wen i took this picture.







Miguel and Cynthia going down the slide.

Throughout the summer there was a lot of trips to the park because of Cynthia and Miguel. This park is Grijalva.














This is another picture of another trip to the park. This is Irvine Regional Park. This Cynthia hangout with her and my cousins at the park.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page