top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVanessa Marcelino Zamora

Spring Break

During spring break I didn't do much. I stayed home and taking care of my siblings; Miguel and Cynthia. During the weekend I went camping near the Lytle creek. Unfortunately, I didn't take my charger with me so my phone died when we got there.



#1. This is Cynthia looking out to see what we were doing.





What I would improve in this picture is to not use the zoom. Instead I would of gotten closer to take the picture.


This is also the only picture I got before my phone died during the trip.











#2. This is Miguel after we went for a evening walk.









What I would do to improve in this picture would be to move a little bit to the left so I would get a better background.







#3. Miguel and Cynthia eating cookies together





What I would improve is to move the chair that's in the background. To get Cynthia to look at the camera. I think it would look nicer.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page