top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVanessa Marcelino Zamora

Things about me and things I do

Updated: Nov 20, 2020

Pumpkin craving-This Tuesday my mom and I craved a pumpkin. I actually entered my pumpkin in the el Modena pumpkin contest .So which ever pumpkin wins gets a spooky basket it's just a basket full candy. I entered for fun.

Going to places - I don't drive yet so I have no choice but ask for rides to places I need to go. it depends where I'm going but I usually have to take my mom with me.


During my weekends- I usually stay with my family during the weekend. When it's Sunday I go to church in the mornings. we don't go out much because of covid-19.


Camping- My family and I have been camping since I was 9 or 8 years old. we have gone to many places that are popular such as sequoia and kings canyon national park. My family made me love nature so much which is the reason why I miss going camping.


During COVID times- What really has helped me during this time is having my family with me. Being able to spend time with them more than I would have if I was at school. i was able to create a great bond with my siblings.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page